Administration




Bedwell Elementary School 
Administration

Amy G. Phelan

Principal
aphelan@shsd.org
(908) 204-1920; x4011


April H. Friedman
Assistant Principal
afriedman@shsd.org
(908) 204-1920; x4024  
  The Somerset Hills School District
Administration

Michael Catelli
Supervisor of Social Studies, World Language and ELL 
mcatelli@shsd.org
(908) 204-1916, x3469

Grant Kolmer
Supervisor of Math, Science and Technology Education  
gkolmer@shsd.org
(908) 204-1930; x1121

Teresa Vaught
Supervisor of Student Services
tvaught@shsd.org
(908) 204-1930; x1114 

Susan Fischer
Supervisor of Language Arts Literacy
sfischer@shsd.org  








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.